Contact

Institute for Physical Chemistry

HTML5 Icon Institute for Physical Chemistry
Im Neuenheimer Feld 253
69120 Heidelberg, Germany

Institute for Advanced Study

HTML5 Icon Center for Integrative Medicine and Physics, Institute for Advanced Study, Kyoto University
Yoshida Ushinomiya-cho, Sakyo-ku
Kyoto 606-8501, Japan

Startpage > Members

Members


PCI: Institut für Physikalische Chemie, INF 253
BQ:  Bioquant, INF 267
iCeMS: Institute for integrated Cell-Material Sciences
Motomu Tanaka leader tanaka at uni-heidelberg.de  011c PCI  54-4916
Gabriele Fabry   secretary fabry at uni-heidelberg.de  011b PCI  54-4916
Stefan Kaufmann group leader biology s.kaufmann at uni-heidelberg.de  114a PCI  54-5035
Wasim Abuillan Postdoc abuillan at uni-heidelberg.de  101a PCI  54-5029
Akihisa Yamamoto Postdoc yamamoto.akihisa.6w at kyoto-u.ac.jp  CiMPhy  
Ryo Suzuki Postdoc suzuki.ryo.8z at kyoto-u.ac.jp  CiMPhy  
Sven Mehlhose Postdoc mehlhose at uni-heidelberg.de  011a PCI  54-5034
Philipp Linke Postdoc phil.linke at gmail.com  114a PCI  54-5035
Judith Thoma PhD student judith.thoma at pci.uni-heidelberg.de  101a PCI  54-5029
Moritz Herrmann PhD student moritz.herrmann at urz.uni-heidelberg.de  011a PCI  54-4937
Julian Czajor PhD student julian.czajor at uni-heidelberg.de  011a PCI  54-4937
Esther Kimmle PhD student e.kimmle at stud.uni-heidelberg.de  011a PCI  54-4937
Bahareh Ebrahimi Pour PhD student bahareh.epour at uni-heidelberg.de  011a PCI  54-5034
Felix Weissenfeld PhD student felix.weissenfeld at uni-heidelberg.de  101a PCI  54-5030
Zahra Hajian Foroushani PhD student Zahra.Hajian at uni-heidelberg.de  011a PCI  54-5034
Danny Egic Master student egic at stud.uni-heidelberg.de  101a PCI  54-5030
Susanna Fuhrmann Master student  011a PCI  54-4937
Natalie Mundig Master student  011a PCI  54-5034


Former Group Members

Post-Docs
Dr. Cornelia Monzel, Institut Curie
Dr. Ali Makky, Associate professor (MCF) in Biopharmacy and pharmacotechnology at the University of Paris XI
Dr. Rafael G. Oliveira (Alexander von Humboldt Fellow), Department of Biological Chemistry, National University of Cordoba (Argentina)
Dr. Andreea Banu, Faculty of Science and Technology, University of Nancy (France)
Dr. Fatima Al-Ali, Faculty of Science, University of Lebanon-Tripoli (Lebanon)

PhD Students
Dr. Federico Amadei
Dr. Salomé Rahner, née Mielke
Dr. Benjamin Fröhlich
Dr. Maryam Eshrati
Dr. Mariam Veschgini
Dr. Harden Rieger
Dr. Victoria Frank
Dr. Alexandra Becker, née Burk
Dr. Agatha Korytowski
Dr. Nataliya Frenkel
Dr. Alexander Körner
Dr. Heiko Hillebrandt, Roche
Dr. Matthias Schneider, University of Augsburg
Dr. Klaus Adlkofer, Infineon
Dr. Oliver Purrucker
Dr. Florian Rehfeldt
Dr. Daniel Gassul
Dr. Jochen Oelke
Dr. Thomas Schubert
Dr. Peter C. Seitz
Dr.-Ing. Murat Tutus
Dr. Emmanuel Schneck
Dr. Thomas Kaindl

Diploma, Master, and Bachelor Students
Marion Hochrein (Physics, TU Munich), Diploma Thesis: 2001
Stefan Schiefer (Physics, TU Munich), Diploma Thesis: 2003
Joachim Hermann (Physics, TU Munich), Diploma Thesis: 2004
Alexander Tschukes (Biochemistry, TU Munich) Bachelor Thesis: 2005
Alberto Zibbetti, (Biomed. Eng., Politecnico di Torino, ERASMUS at TU Munich) Master Thesis: 2007
Amelie Eichmann, Bachelor Thesis: 2009
Marco Pascucci, Bachelor Thesis: 2009
Juliane Oswald, Master Thesis: 2010
Moritz Herrmann, Master Thesis: 2011

Lab Students
Diana Stoycheva, research student (M.Sc.)
Kai Hock, research student (M.Sc.)
Marcel Beining, research student (B.Sc.)
Moritz Herrmann, research student (M.Sc.)

Guests
Clair Vautrin, CEA Saclay (France) : 2002
Amy Wong, Harvard University (USA): 2003
Dr. Tomoyuki Morita, Futoshi Fujimura, Kyoto University (Japan): 2004
Dr. Fatima Al-Ali, University of Tripoli (Lebanon): 2006
Ayako Yamada, Kyoto University (Japan): 2006








zum Seitenanfang/up