The Heidelberg MCTDH Package
Version 8
Release 3       Revision 17

What's new

Michael Beck Andreas Jäckle Graham Worth Hans-Dieter Meyer
Marie-Catherine Heitz Stephan Wefing Uwe Manthe
Suren Sukiasyan Andreas Raab Masahiro Ehara
Christoph Cattarius Fabien Gatti Frank Otto
Mathias Nest Andreas Markmann Michael R. Brill
Oriol Vendrell

To HD-TC Home Page To MCTDH Home Page