Institut
Applied Physical Chemistry
Im Neuenheimer Feld 253
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 6221 54-8461
apc@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
LISTS
AREA CODE

University internal: none

Germany: 06221-54

Abroad: +49-6221-54

People

Name Position e-mail room Extension
Zaumseil Jana Prof. Dr. Scientific Director zaumseil@uni-heidelberg.de 315 5065
Jordan Karin Secretary apc@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 314 8461
Zharnikov Michael apl.Prof.Dr. Head of Administration/Group Leader Michael.Zharnikov@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 005 4921
Duchnay Swetlana Administrative Staff Swetlana.Duchnay@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 313 4926
Scherke Benjamin Administrative Staff Scherke@uni-heidelberg.de 313 4936
Jehle Reinhold Technical Staff reinhold.jehle@uni-heidelberg.de 219 4253
Jeschka Peter Technical Staff peter.jeschka@uni-heidelberg.de 321 4927
Meinusch Günter Technical Staff guenter.meinusch@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 322 4920
Backes Claudia Dr. rer nat. Junior Research Group Leader Backes@uni-heidelberg.de 319 5378
Dahint Reiner apl. Prof. Dr. Group Leader reiner.dahint@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 006 4922
Xianglong Wan Prof. Guest of the APC Xianglong.Wan@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 020 4234
Beata M. Szydłowska Dr. Post Doc beata.szydlowska@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 317 4234
Asyuda Andika Ph.D. Student vv181@uni-heidelberg.de 018 4932
Balci Merve Ph.D. Student merve.balci@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 316 4232
Berger Felix Ph.D. Student felix.berger@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 316 4232
Brohmann Maximilian Ph.D. Student maximilian.brohmann@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 324 4251
Busch Christian Ph.D. Student christian.busch@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 019 4233
Gotthardt Jan Ph.D. Student j.gotthardt@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 323 4239
Grieger Sebastian Ph.D. Student sebastian.grieger@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 317 4234
Heimfarth Daniel Ph.D. Student Daniel.Heimfarth@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 324 4251
Krings Maximilian Ph.D. Student maximilian.krings@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 317 4234
Lüttgens Jan Ph.D. Student luettgens@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 316 4232
Matthiesen Maik Ph.D. Student maik.matthiesen@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 324 4251
Ott Steffen Ph.D. Student steffen.ott@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 316 4232
Rao, Vaishnavi J. Ph.D. Student vaishnavi.rao@uni-heidelberg.de 323 4239
Rashvand Farnia Ph.D. Student farnia.rashvand@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 317 4234
Schneider Severin Ph.D. Student severin.schneider@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 323 4239
Synnatschke Kevin Ph.D. Student kevin.synnatschke@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 324 4251
Zorn Nicolas Ph.D. Student nicolas.zorn@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 323 4239
         
Responsible E-Mail Latest Revision: 11.07.2019
zum Seitenanfang/up