Institut
Applied Physical Chemistry
Im Neuenheimer Feld 253
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 6221 54-8461
apc@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
LISTS
AREA CODE

University internal: none

Germany: 06221-54

Abroad: +49-6221-54

People

Name Position e-mail room Extension
Zaumseil Jana Prof. Dr. Scientific Director zaumseil@uni-heidelberg.de 315 5065
Jordan Karin Secretary apc@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 314 8461
Zharnikov Michael apl.Prof.Dr. Head of Administration/Group Leader Michael.Zharnikov@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 005 4921
Isabella Haffelder Administrative Staff isabella.haffelder@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 313 5206
Scherke Benjamin Administrative Staff Scherke@uni-heidelberg.de 313 4936
Jeschka Peter Technical Staff peter.jeschka@uni-heidelberg.de 321 4927
Meinusch Günter Technical Staff guenter.meinusch@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 322 4920
Backes Claudia Dr. rer nat. Junior Research Group Leader Backes@uni-heidelberg.de 319 5378
Dahint Reiner apl. Prof. Dr. Group Leader reiner.dahint@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 006 4922
Das Saunak Dr. Post Doc saunak.das@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 020 4934
Hertzog Manuel Dr. Post Doc manuel.hertzog@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 316 4232
Yumin Ali Dr. Post Doc ali.yumin@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 324 4251
Asyuda Andika Ph.D. Student andika.asyuda@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 018 4932
Balci Merve Ph.D. Student merve.balci@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 316 4232
Busch Christian Ph.D. Student christian.busch@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 019 4233
Hawkey Angus Ph.D. Student angus.hawkey@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 317 4234
Gotthardt Jan Ph.D. Student j.gotthardt@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 323 4239
Grieger Sebastian Ph.D. Student sebastian.grieger@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 317 4234
Heimfarth Daniel Ph.D. Student Daniel.Heimfarth@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 324 4251
Lindenthal Sebastian Ph.D. Student s.lindenthal@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 317 4234
Nowack Tim Ph.D. Student tim.nowack@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 317 4234
Ott Steffen Ph.D. Student steffen.ott@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 316 4232
Settele Simon Ph.D. Student simon.settele@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 320 6487
Stöcklin Andreas Ph.D. Student Andreas.Stoecklin@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 019 4933
Valsalan Parvathi Ph.D. Student valsalan.parvathi@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 316 4232
Wieland Sonja Ph.D. Student sonja.wieland@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 324 4251
Zhao Zhiyong Ph.D. Student wu182@uni-heidelberg.de 018 4932
Zorn Nicolas Ph.D. Student nicolas.zorn@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 323 4239
Nadine von Coelln Student Coelln@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 320 6487
Marco Fischer Student marco.fischer@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 320 6487
Niklas Herrmann Student Niklas.Herrmann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 320 6487
Sebastian Finn Student F.Sebastian@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 323 4239
         
Responsible E-Mail Latest Revision: 08.09.2021
zum Seitenanfang/up