Institut
Applied Physical Chemistry
Im Neuenheimer Feld 253
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 6221 54-8461
apc@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
LISTS
AREA CODE

University internal: none

Germany: 06221-54

Abroad: +49-6221-54

People

Name Position e-mail room Extension
Zaumseil Jana Prof. Dr. Scientific Director zaumseil@uni-heidelberg.de 315 5065
Jordan Karin Secretary apc@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 314 8461
Zharnikov Michael apl.Prof.Dr. Head of Administration/Group Leader Michael.Zharnikov@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 005 4921
Duchnay Swetlana Administrative Staff Swetlana.Duchnay@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 313 4926
Scherke Benjamin Administrative Staff Scherke@uni-heidelberg.de 313 4936
Jehle Reinhold Technical Staff reinhold.jehle@uni-heidelberg.de 219 4253
Jeschka Peter Technical Staff peter.jeschka@uni-heidelberg.de 321 4927
Meinusch Günter Technical Staff guenter.meinusch@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 322 4920
Backes Claudia Dr. rer nat. Junior Research Group Leader Backes@uni-heidelberg.de 319 5378
Dahint Reiner apl. Prof. Dr. Group Leader reiner.dahint@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 006 4922
Goetz Katelyn Dr. Post Doc katelyn.goetz@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 323 4239
Higgins Thomas Dr. Post Doc thomas.higgins@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 317 4234
Knirsch Kathrin C.Dipl.-Chem. Post Doc kathrin.knirsch@pci.uni-heidelberg.de INF294 R008 4234
Paulus Fabian Dr. Post Doc fabian.paulus@pci.uni-heidelberg.de INF294 R006 4239
Zakharko Yuriy Dr. Post Doc yuriy.zakharko@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 316 4232
Berger Felix Ph.D. Student felix.berger@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 316 4232
Brink André Ph.D. Student andre.brink@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 020 4934
Brohmann Maximilian Ph.D. Student maximilian.brohmann@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 324 4251
Graf Arko Ph.D. Student arko.graf@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 316 4232
Lüttgens Jan Ph.D. Student luettgens@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 316 4232
Matthiesen Maik Ph.D. Student maik.matthiesen@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 324 4251
Rao, Vaishnavi J. Ph.D. Student vaishnavi.rao@uni-heidelberg.de 323 4239
Rashvand Farnia Ph.D. Student farnia.rashvand@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 317 4234
Rother Marcel Ph.D. Student marcel.rother@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 324 4251
Sauter Eric Ph.D. Student E.Sauter@uni-heidelberg.de 018 4932
Schneider Severin Ph.D. Student severin.schneider@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 323 4239
Schwörer Felicitas Ph.D. Student felicitas.schwoerer@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 019 4933
Synnatschke Kevin Ph.D. Student synnatschke@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 324 4251
Delic Edin Master Student delic@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 320 6487
Neumann Timo Master Student timo.neumann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de INF294 R009 6487
         
Responsible E-Mail Latest Revision: 20.11.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up